What customers say about OCHO

See for yourself why our customers
are our biggest fans.
4.0 Google Play
4 stars
4.7 App Store
4.5 stars
4.8 Google
4.5 stars
4 stars4.5 stars5 stars
Amanda F.
Killeen, TX
Reviewed on 
5/22/2024
So easy thank you
4 stars4.5 stars5 stars
Amy P.
Reviewed on 
5/21/2024
Found this insurance company that fits in with pay days and is a excellent price from the other company I had which had went up 30 dollars definitely check this company
4 stars4.5 stars5 stars
Yesania Q.
Rockford, IL
Reviewed on 
4/14/2024
I love it! It's was I looking for, low and convenient prices.
4 stars4.5 stars5 stars
Martin W.
College Station, TX
Reviewed on 
4/3/2024
Awesome price for a awesome experience definitely recommend for everyone
4 stars4.5 stars5 stars
Jesse
Reviewed on 
3/17/2024
Love the fact that if I'm going to be late I can set up a payment arrangement and still keep my insurance from being cancelled. I have had a very pleasant experience with ocho. Also like that I can pay for insurance every two weeks instead of monthly or every 6 months or yearly.
4 stars4.5 stars5 stars
Edna E.
Tucson, AZ
Reviewed on 
3/7/2024
Great and reliable company, the agents are always very friendly, and the payments are very accessible.
4 stars4.5 stars5 stars
Sydney M.
Midland, TX
Reviewed on 
3/6/2024
OCHO literally saved us so much money!! All the other insurance companies wanted $600 up front ocho only wanted $140 upfront. They offer split payments which makes it extremely easy to manage bills and not get behind on all the other bills while still having car insurance! I will be staying with OCHO and I stand by OCHO 100%!!!
4 stars4.5 stars5 stars
Jillian H.
Reviewed on 
1/12/2024
It’s very helpful on the budget. I highly recommend this
4 stars4.5 stars5 stars
Amanda E.
Golden Valley, AZ
Reviewed on 
9/16/2023
Amazing company! Love everything you guys are doing to help people
4 stars4.5 stars5 stars
Isaiah T.
Elmendorf, TX
Reviewed on 
8/26/2023
Very awesome! Thank you very much. Proud to be with y'all.
4 stars4.5 stars5 stars
Rebecca P.
Reviewed on 
8/25/2023
I love that it started my policy and is allowing me to pay when I get paid. I'm very thankful.
4 stars4.5 stars5 stars
Jazmin L.
Reviewed on 
7/29/2023
I want to personally thank Jose for getting my application pushed through after having difficulty getting it completed in a timely manner.
4 stars4.5 stars5 stars
Cynthia O.
Reviewed on 
7/14/2023
I just got my insurance. I am very very happy, you guys are so awesome thank you.
4 stars4.5 stars5 stars
Mandy M.
Reviewed on 
7/14/2023
The ease of use for the website and application process is awesome. As a former insurance salesperson, I have to say this is definitely the future of insurance and it is amazing to finally have an option that helps build credit. I'll definitely recommend!
4 stars4.5 stars5 stars
Shane S.
Reviewed on 
6/24/2023
Awesome easy to sign up and it also raises your credit. Do it!
4 stars4.5 stars5 stars
Gloria K.
Springfield, IL
Reviewed on 
6/22/2023
Totally legit and you don’t have to put any money down and they give your proof of insurance the same day. You are insured in a matter of just minutes. I have them and I love it. And a bonus is they actually answer the phone and customer service reps speak English clearly and are very polite and helpful. Also you pay when you get paid so need to worry about your insurance being due in-between pay periods.
4 stars4.5 stars5 stars
Compa Fierro
Reviewed on 
3/16/2023
I've been looking for auto insurance for a while and always founding really high rates. I saw this Ad on Facebook and found OCHO. I recommend them 1,000%. It was fast and easy.
4 stars4.5 stars5 stars
Sylvester R.
Chicago, IL
Reviewed on 
3/16/2023
Easy to get insured with OCHO! And you are also building your credit. They found me a great policy that was affordable no down payment. If your struggling with finding car insurance give OCHO a shot they are worth it.
Convinced?
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form. Please try again later.